Mission: Yozakura Family Episode 7 – Mollyalicenests

Following Ayaka’s arrival in the previous episode, Mission: Yozakura Family episode 7 will see Taiyo and Mutsumi try to get used to her being around them in school. Furthermore, the episode could also see them come into contact with other government spies.

Mission: Yozakura Family episode 7 release date and time

Mission: Yozakura Family episode 7 will premiere on Sunday, May 19, 2024, at 1 a.m. PST. The episode will also be available for fans on Disney+ and Hulu. Meanwhile, Japanese viewers can watch it on AT-X, BS11, and other local networks.

Here is the global release date and time for the upcoming episode:

  • Sunday, May 19, 2024, at 5 p.m. JST
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024, at 4 a.m. EST
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024, at 9 a.m. GMT
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024, at 10 a.m. CET
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024, at 1:30 p.m. IST

Mission: Yozakura Family episode 6 recap

Mission: Yozakura Family Episode 6
Ayaka in Mission: Yozakura Family (Photo Credit: Silver Link)

The episode starts with Shion stopping a hacker who had gotten access to their system. The next day, she informs Taiyo and Mutsumi that someone hacked into their system to get Taiyo’s files. While Taiyo walks Mutsumi to school, they are ambushed by Ayaka, a spy and assassin known for killing the men she falls in love with. She professes her love for Taiyo, but he rejects her by saying that he is already married. Upon hearing this, she runs away, leaving them in the alley. 

Elsewhere, Ayaka joins their class and attempts to kill Taiyo but manages to evade everything. She uses her mind-control pins to catch him and tries to kill him, but Mutsumi gets in the way. Suddenly, an assassin aiming for Ayaka appears, but Mutsumi saves her while Taiyo shoots him. In awe of Mutsumi’s selflessness, she falls in love with her and reveals that her new mission is to kill Taiyo so that she can live happily with Mutsumi.

Elsewhere, Shion invites Taiyo to play games in her room. The episode then reveals the games have real-life implications as she uses them to stop terrorist attacks. They are able to thwart a train crash and a factory bombing, leaving Shion impressed. The episode ends with Shion trapping Taiyo to teach him the joys of gaming.

Box Office



New Movies


Film Terbaru 2022, Anime, Series, Marvel, DC Universe, Box Office, New Movies, Action, Trailer, Drama, Drakor

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *